Terms and conditions of sale

Version in force from June 6th, 2016

Art- 1: Purpose

  • These terms and conditions of sale specify the rights and obligations of the purchaser in respect of the products sold in the electronic catalog of the nadka.fr website within the framework of a distance selling system.
  • The contract established in the case of an effective order made within the framework and according to the conditions set forth in these terms and conditions, is that of the regulation on distance selling, pursuant, in particular, to the Consumer Code, as well as the specific provisions set forth below.
  • The order implies irrevocable acceptance of the terms and conditions. The customer states that (s)he has the capacity to enter into this contract, i.e. (s)he is of legal age and not under guardianship.

Art- 2: Identification of the offeror

The offeror is: 

NaDia MADANI-GOND // Société :NadKa

Registered address: 3 rue des chartreux 69001 LYON -FRANCE

N° SIRET : 51320977500016

Service clients : customer@nadka.fr

Email : INFO@NADKA.FR

Tel : +33 (0)6 18 703 700

Art-3 : PRODUCTS

On www.nadka.fr Some of our pieces are unique; others may be made from natural stones. 

  • We draw the Customer's attention to the fact that the photographs illustrating our products may differ slightly from reality due to the Customer's screen settings and the lighting when the photo shoot took place.

Furthermore, as these are artisanal creations, the items may have irregularities in finish or differences in format and/or colors, all of which are inherent to this type of production and cannot be considered to be major defects. The seller's liability cannot be sought and the validity of the order cannot be affected in respect thereof.

  • The photographs, graphics and descriptions of the products offered for sale are purely indicative and not binding upon the company nadka
  • Customers may obtain further information by mail: info@nadka.fr

Art-4: ORDERS

  • After checking the content of the order, and the total cost thereof (products ordered, shipping charges, optional services), and correcting any errors, the purchaser shall definitively confirm it at the payment stage. This confirmation shall have the value of entering into a contract.
  • Once the contract is concluded, the NADKA e-shop will email the purchaser a receipt for the order, containing a summary of the information entered in the order form. The invoice for the order will also be provided as an attachment to the e-mail sent to the purchaser.
  • The languages in which the contract can be concluded with the aureliebidermann.com website are French and English.

Art- 5: Payment methods

  • The purchaser has the option to pay by debit or credit card, Paypal or bank transfer
  • In the case of payment by bank transfer, the buyer has 10 (ten) business days from confirmation of the order to transfer the agreed amount.THEN 8 days LATER if the expected sum has not been received in the bank account of the company NADKA - The order may be canceled if the purchaser does not make the transfer within the stated deadline.
  • Upon payment, the bank will request personal information about the user to verify the identity of the cardholder and validate the transaction. The buyer shall provide his/her credit/debit card number, according to the type of card, the expiration date thereof and the security number (3-digit number on the back of the card). 
  • The purchaser guarantees the seller during the validation of his/her order, that (s)he is in good standing with the issuer of the credit/debit card.
  • The financial information shall be transferred via an encrypted protocol to Paypal or to other banks providing services related to remote electronic payment without third parties ever gaining access thereto.

Art- 6: Delivery

THE NADKA BIJOUX are produced only in very limited quantities Therefore, it is possible that the piece that the purchaser wishes to buy is not in stock, even though the words "Add to Cart" are displayed on the website. If applicable, the purchaser will be notified and the piece will be made

  • The attention of the purchaser is drawn to the fact that shipping times may vary from a few days - if the product is in stock - to 6 weeks, depending on the production time and complexity of the requested pieces. - We strive to reduce this period as much as we can and invite the customer to contact our customer service team to inquire about the real-time
  •  In accordance with article L121-21-8 of the French Consumer Code, products for these special orders can not be exchanged or refunded.

Delivery times

  • The website WWW.NADKA.FR delivers throughout the European Union and the rest of the world / The ordered product is delivered to the address which appears on the purchaser's purchase order,
  • The delivery time depends on the delivery address as well as the delivery method chosen by the Customer. The NADKA e-shop shall not be held liable for any delay due to customs clearance of the exported goods.

Shipping is free of charge for deliveries above €130 for France (standard delivery) and €250 for international deliveries.

  • In case of damage, the purchaser specifies and clarifies its reservations on the delivery note, a copy of which is sent by post or by carrier to the seller. In this respect, it is up to the purchaser to check the contents, compliance and condition of the product upon delivery. This check is deemed to have occurred when the purchaser, or a person duly authorized by him/her, signs the delivery note presented by the postal worker or by the carrier.
  • Despite the care taken in the preparation of orders, it is possible that a product may be missing, or that an error may occur during the preparation. If you encounter such an error, please report it by email TO INFO@NADKA.FR within a maximum of 48 hours of receiving the order.

Art- 7: Right to Return

  • The Customer has fourteen (14) days to return the purchase, without having to provide a reason.

This fourteen (14) day period begins: as of the day on which the customer, or a third party that is not the carrier, designated by the Customer, receives the ordered item,

  • The Customer must notify THE COMPANY NADKA by sending a clear statement, by EMAIL @ : INFO@NADKA.FR OR REGULAR mail to the address

NaDia MADANI-GOND/ ESHOP:NadKa

3 rue des chartreux 69001 LYON // FRANCE /// (date as per postmark)

On receipt of the goods returned by the Customer, the company NADKA shall refund the payments received within fourteen (14) days

  • No refund may be made to any purchaser who has not exercised his/her right of return under the terms of this Article.

The purchaser must report the error by email to INFO@NADKA.FR within a maximum of 48 hours of receiving the order.

Art- 8 : Customer Service

  • For further information or to make a complaint, purchasers can contact customer service at the following address: INFO@nadka.fr
  •  Customer service can also be contacted by telephone, Monday to THURSDAY (10 a.m. to 5p.m. CET) at +33 (0)6 18 703 700

Art-9 : Personal information

  • The transmission of information on the nadka website takes place in a secure environment, using the Internet protocols in force.

The NADKA website undertakes not to disclose the information provided to third parties. This is confidential and shall only be used for processing the order.

  • Under the French Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have a right of access, rectification and opposition in respect of your personal data. To do this, you simply need to submit a request to us online or send a letter indicating your full name, address and, if possible, your customer reference to the following address:

NADKA / 3 RUE DES CHARTREUX 69001 LYON FRANCE

Art-10 : Changes and updates

  • The terms and conditions are changed regularly, notably to take into consideration any potential regulatory changes. The new terms and conditions shall apply as of the date of their publication on the website WWW.NADKA.FR

Art- 11 : Applicable law

  • The terms and conditions of sale and this contract are governed by French law.


tous les droits réservés © Nadka - Mentions Légales

Conditions générales de vente

Version applicable depuis le 6 juin 2016

Art-1 : Objet

  • Les présentes conditions générales de vente précisent les droits et obligations de l’acheteur à l'égard des produits vendus dans le catalogue électronique du site www.nadka.fr dans le cadre d'un système de vente à distance.
  • Le contrat établi en cas de commande effective dans le cadre et selon les conditions visées aux présentes conditions générales de vente, relève de la réglementation de la vente à distance, telle qu'elle résulte notamment du Code de la consommation, ainsi que des dispositions particulières visées ci-après.
  • La commande implique l’adhésion irrévocable aux conditions générales de vente. Le client déclare avoir la capacité de conclure le présent contrat c'est-à-dire d'avoir la majorité légale et ne pas être sous tutelle ou curatelle.

Art- 2 : Identification de l’auteur de l’offre

L’auteur de l’offre est :

NaDia MADANI-GOND // Société :NadKa

Siège social : 3 rue des chartreux 69001 LYON

N° SIRET : 51320977500016

Service clients : customer@nadka.fr

Email : INFO@NADKA.FR

Tel : +33 (0)6 18 703 700

Art-3 : PRODUITS

Sur le site internet www.nadka.fr Certaines de nos pièces sont des exemplaires uniques ; d’autres peuvent être réalisées à partir de pierres naturelles.

  • Nous attirons l’attention du Client sur le fait que les photographies illustrant nos produits peuvent s’avérer légèrement différentes de la réalité en raison des réglages de l’écran du Client et de l’éclairage lors des prises de vue.
  • De plus, s’agissant de créations artisanales, les articles peuvent présenter des irrégularités de finition, des différences de formats et/ou de teintes inhérentes à ce type de fabrication qui ne peuvent être considérées comme défauts majeurs. La responsabilité du vendeur ne peut être remise en cause, la validité de la commande ne peut en être affectée.
  • Les photographies, graphismes et descriptions des produits proposés à la vente ne sont qu'indicatifs et n'engagent nullement la société nadka.

Les clients ont la possibilité d'obtenir des renseignements par mail : INFO@NADKA.FR

Art-4 :COMMANDES

  • Après avoir vérifié le contenu de sa commande, ainsi que le coût total de celle-ci (produits commandés, frais d'expédition, options facultatives), et corrigé d'éventuelles erreurs, l’acheteur la confirmera définitivement à l’étape du paiement. Cette confirmation aura valeur de conclusion du contrat.
  • Une fois le contrat conclu, l’E-Shop Nadka transmettra à l’acheteur, par courrier électronique, un reçu de sa commande contenant un récapitulatif des informations inscrites sur le formulaire de commande, la facture de la commande sera également fournie en pièce jointe du courrier électronique envoyé à l’acheteur.
  • Les langues disponibles pour conclure le contrat avec le www.NADKA.FR sont le français et l’anglais.

Art-5 :MOYENS DE PAIEMENT

  • L’acheteur a la possibilité de régler ses achats par carte de paiement, par PAYPAL, PAR CHEQUE ou par virement bancaire.
  • Dans le cas d’un règlement par virement bancaire, OU PAR CHEQUE l’acheteur a 10 (dix) jours ouvrés à compter de la confirmation de commande pour transférer la somme convenue /SOUS 8 JOURS SI la somme escomptée n’a toujours pas été reçue sur le compte bancaire de la société NADKA La commande pourra être annulée si l’acheteur n’a pas procédé au virement bancaire NI AU TRAITEMENT DU CHEQUE dans les délais impartis.
  • Lors du paiement, la banque demande des informations personnelles à l'internaute afin de vérifier l'identité du porteur de la carte et de valider la transaction. L’acheteur devra transmettre son numéro de carte bancaire, suivant le type de cette dernière, la date d'expiration de celle-ci ainsi que le numéro cryptogramme (numéro à 3 chiffres figurant au verso de la carte bancaire).
  • L'acheteur garantit au vendeur, lors de la validation de son bon de commande, qu'il est en situation régulière à l'égard de l'émetteur de la carte de paiement.
  • Les informations financières seront transférées au moyen d’un protocole cryptographié, à PAYPAL ou à d’autres banques fournissant les services liés au paiement électronique à distance, sans que des tiers ne puissent en aucun cas y avoir accès.

Art- 6 : Livraison

Les bijoux NADKA sonT DES produits REALISES en quantité très limitée. Ainsi, il est possible que la pièce que souhaite acquérir l’acheteur ne soit pas en stock bien que la mention « Ajouter au panier » soit affichée sur le site. Le cas échéant, l’acheteur sera prévenu et la pièce sera réalisée sur demande

  • L’attention de l’acheteur est donc attirée sur le fait que les délais d’expédition peuvent varier de quelques jours – si le produit est en stock - à 6 semaines selon la période et la complexité des pièces demandées.
  • Nous nous efforçons de réduire ce délai au maximum et invitons l’acheteur à contacter notre service clientèle EN CAS D’INTERROGATION
  • Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L121-21-8 du Code de la consommation, les produits correspondant à ces commandes spéciales ne peuvent être ni échangés, ni remboursés.

DELAIS

  • Le site WWW.NADKA.FR livre dans toute l’Union Européenne ainsi que dans le reste du monde Le produit commandé est livré à l'adresse figurant sur le bon de commande de l'acheteur L’adresse de livraison peut différer de l'adresse de facturation.
  • Le délai de livraison dépend de l’adresse de livraison Tout retard éventuel lié au dédouanement de la marchandise exportée n’engage pas la responsabilité de l’E-Shop www.nadka.fr
  • Les délais de livraison specifies dans l’onglet livraison ne cours qu’à compter de l’expédition de la commande.
  • Les frais de livraison sont offerts à partir d’un montant égal ou supérieur à 130 € pour la France (livraison standard)
  • Malgré le soin apporté à la préparation des commandes, il se peut qu'un produit soit manquant dans celle-ci, ou qu'une erreur se soit produite lors de la préparation. Si vous constatez une telle erreur, veuillez nous signaler celle-ci par mail à l’adresse INFO@NADKA.FR dans un délai maximum de 48h suivant la réception de la commande.

Art-7: Droit de rétractation

  • Le Client dispose d’un délai de 14 (quatorze) jours pour se rétracter de son achat, sans avoir à justifier d’un quelconque motif.
  • Le délai de 14 (quatorze) jours court :
  • à compter du jour où le client ou un tiers, qui n’est pas le transporteur, désigné par le Client a reçu l’article commandé,
  • Le Client doit notifier la société NADKA en ENVOYANT une demande de rétractation ET en envoyant une déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté, par :
  • Courrier électronique à l’adresse INFO@NADKA.FR ou par Courrier postal envoyé à
  • nadka / 3 rue des chartreux 69001 lyon (cachet de la Poste faisant foi)
  • L’acheteur devra signaler l’erreur par mail à l’adresse INFO@NADKA.FR dans un délai maximum de 48h suivant la réception de la commande.
  •  Le Client doit retourner le produit dans les 14 (quatorze) jours suivant la notification de sa rétractation à l’adresse suivante, les frais de retour étant à la charge du Client :

    nadka / nadia gond

    AttN: E-Shop

    3 RUE DES CHARTREUX

    69001 LYON

    France

A la réception des produits renvoyés par le Client, la société NADKA effectuera dans un délai de 14 (quatorze) jours ouvrés le remboursement des paiements reçus

Aucun remboursement ne pourra intervenir au profit de l’acheteur qui n’aura pas exercé son droit de rétractation dans les conditions du présent article.

Art- 8 : Service clientèle

  • Pour toute demande d’information ou pour toute réclamation, l’acheteur contactera le service clientèle à l’adresse suivante : INFO@NADKA.FR
  • Le service clientèle est également joignable par téléphone du lundi au JEUDI (10h-17h, heure française) au +33 (0)6 18 703 700

Art-9 : Informations nominatives

  • La transmission d’informations sur le site WWW.NADKA.FR s’opère dans un contexte sécurisé utilisant les protocoles en vigueur sur Internet.
  • Le site NADKA s'engage à ne pas divulguer à des tiers les informations communiquées. Celles-ci sont confidentielles et ne seront utilisées que pour le traitement de la commande.
  • Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, et d'opposition aux données personnelles vous concernant. Pour cela il suffit de nous en faire la demande en ligne ou par courrier en nous indiquant vos noms, prénoms, adresse et, si possible, votre référence client à l'adresse suivante NADKA / 3 RUE DES CHARTREUX 69001 LYON FRANCE

Art-10 : Modifications et mises à jour

  • Les conditions générales de vente sont modifiées régulièrement notamment en considération d’éventuels changements normatifs. Les nouvelles conditions générales de vente s’appliqueront à la date de leur publication sur le site www.NADKA.FR

Article 11 : Loi applicable

  • Les conditions générales de vente et le présent contrat sont régis par la loi française.

tous droits réservés © Nadka - Mentions Légales